Monday, January 7, 2013

The Scammers "ebook" collection

Feel free to copy, save, or redistribute this information!

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Here's the “ebook library” from a scam outfit that wants you to pay good money for “membership" to their pyramid scheme.  Hardly worth the effort, and definitely not worth any price these crooks want to charge.   No one should give this outfit any money, especially to pay for - basically - the Google Adwords FAQ.


1. What is Google Adwords:
Google Adwords is a pay-per-click solution that is offered as a service by Google. It can help change your website from having little or no traffic to much higher traffic with higher profits. Google Adwords offers simple solutions and methods to get the maximum traffic to your web site very quickly. Pay per click advertising requires you to form a small advertisement covering barely two or three lines, with a headline that features your keyword. When someone clicks on the headline, it provides a link to your website.
Google.com offers generic search results on the left, as well as paid links on the right. Every time someone clicks on your paid advertisement on Google, you pay a fee to Google. Fees can be anything from .10 cents to $5, depending on the demand for your keyword. Google will offer an AdRank to monitor the Google AdWords at the website.
The three main factors for this rank are keywords, bid prices, and quality scores. Your ad should ideally be protected on the first few pages, because people do not normally go beyond the first 2 or 3 pages when conducting a search. Protection can be utilized by a targeted keyword which acts as a direct link to your product. Your keyword should be put in quotes, if you would like the searched keyword to appear in the order you specified. Keep in mind that there are only 10 available slots for sponsored links on the first page of Google's website.
You can use the Google AdWords Keyword Finder to locate the best and most appropriate keyword for your product. You can also find the going rate for the keyword you choose, as well as the projected bid amount. Choose your bid position according to the cost savings according to you. Relevance of the particular keyword and its overall performance in the past, will determine the quality score of the keyword. Make use of these factors to determine your ad costs and how much you can gain through these ads by increasing sales.


2. Success Of Google Adwords
Previously, Click through ads were not very popular. However, with the advent of Google AdWords, the click through rates have gone up by 2%, while the resultant conversion rates have increased by 15% in the UK.
The Google AdWords system helps project your ads via targeted keywords. Although this has lowered the overall total searches, it has generated higher click through rates. Google ranks as the most popular search engine throughout the Internet. It contains access to over 8 billion web pages and offers 100 different languages. Many tools are available on Google to sharpen and improve your search. It offers a clean and clear interface with a multitude of image databases.
Google also maintains partnerships with many web sites, allowing your ad to appear on sites all over the web. You are allowed to choose the necessary sites to display your ads, as facilitated by Google. They will help you set up an account, will offer you tutorials, and question and answer services.
One other incentive offered by Google is, if you have a high click through rate in your ads, you pay less for higher ranks. A good idea would be to test the different texts of your ads in order to receive more clicks at low costs. This will allow you to see whether your ads will perform well or not. If your ads do not perform well, even bidding at higher levels will not be helpful.

3. What Exactly Are Google Adwords
Google offers a text‐based advertising service on its web site and partner sites. It requires you to form your own advertisements with targeted keywords, which should relate directly to your product. As stated earlier, you will only have to pay advertising costs if someone clicks on your ad. Otherwise, you do not need to pay Google anything for displaying your ad alongside its generic results. It will display your ad alongside the relevant keyword. Your AdWords could be for the entire range of your products or for any specific product. In a way, Google Adwords is considered to be a form of direct marketing because you are able to deliver your ad/message across to potential customers. The reason it is valuable is because you can advertise for as little as $1.50 a month, aside from the additional $5 cost of signing up with AdWords. Afterwards, you can keep your budget as low as five cents a day.
There are no set prices for advertising through Adwords, you have to bid on your keywords. The higher the bidder the higher position received on the sponsored links section of Google’s website. Google will place more importance on the effective advertisement; therefore, the highest bidder may not always find the highest spot.

4. How Google Adwords Works
Acting essentially as an enhancement of its Pay per Click advertising system, Google AdWords helps you reach targeted audiences to whom you can market your products. Before advertising on Google, you have to first write the particular advertisement according to Google’s specifications. Ideally, your headline should be the targeted keyword or phrase, followed by a brief 2 line description, your URL, and your page.
As stated earlier, the activation fee is $5 with a minimum cost of a click on the keyword at 5 cents, depending on the popularity of the keyword as well as your ranking on Google. There are different costs for different ad groups. If the cost per click that you specified for your ad is higher than the cost of the group, then you will only pay the actual cost that is applicable. You can use Google’s traffic estimator to help you determine the cost of any specific keyword.
The cost of the ad also depends on the click through rate specified. If your ad is more effective than other ads, Google gives a higher ranking to your advertisement with an increase in your targeted cost. However, you will only pay for what you originally chose as the cost of your advertisement. Google will give you a daily report of the number of times your ad appears on its web site.

5. Why Google Adwords
Google has 82 million unique users in a month and is accessible by more than 80% of regular Internet users. That is why advertising on Google helps you connect to other search engines such as, AOL, About.com, Netscape, and Earth Link. Google will also process a set of content specific AdWords for display on AdSense, which is an affiliate program of Google.
You can also benefit from Google’s email service, Gmail, through messages sent in Gmail. That is why it is important for your ad to spark interest in enough people so that they will click on it. Clicking will help optimize your listings and allow you to rank higher than other products.
Another helpful service offered by Google is called WordTracker. WordTracker helps analyze your chosen keyword to include all relevant information for your product.

6. What Is Pay-Per-Click
Pay per click advertising is a form of advertising on different search engines, which allows you to search and locate the correct keywords for your product. You are also allowed to choose the dollar amount you would pay for every click on your ad.
The more you are able to pay for each click, the higher your site appears on the search results of the keywords. Essentially, pay per click is the same as cost per click.
There are many search engines on the Internet that allow pay per click advertising. The largest of them are Google and Yahoo!. Google is not a pay per click search engine. However, it does allow for pay per click advertising in the boxes adjacent to the search results for all keywords. Google also provides pay per click advertisements to its affiliate sites and other content sites too.
The reason for choosing pay per click is a simple one. You can start with little initial investment and subsequently gauge performance of your search engine. You can then analyze targeted traffic of your web site and consider the conversion rates of this traffic into paying customers. Before choosing any particular search of pay per click advertising, you should look into the search engine and see if it has the right mechanism for checking fraudulent clicks.

7. Google and Yahoo! Differences
Google is a more valuable resource than Yahoo!! when it comes to advertising of this nature. Google will place you in a higher position if your click rate is higher than your competitor, even if your bid is lower.
Another benefit to Google’s service, which Yahoo! does not offer, is language preferences. Google helps you choose your country and language through a drop down box while Yahoo! requires you to register for every country and language.
Google also emails customized reports on a consistent basis. Yahoo! only sends reports after you select the report that you want. Although Yahoo! offers a lower cost rate than Google, the conversion rate is higher in Google, which means Google brings you more targeted traffic to your website.

8. Google Adwords and Traditional Advertising
15 years ago, the way to advertise was through traditional means, television, newspapers, and radio. Now, the way to advertise is through the Internet because it is the broadest, fastest, and most wide‐reaching method to expose your advertisement to people all over the world.
Google AdWords is strong because it offers content‐based advertising which delivers to targeted audience and proves to be beneficial to you. Traditional advertising does not come close to the targeted means that internet advertising offers. Additionally, Google Adwords offers you a detailed analysis of how many visitors visited your site at any time, as well as the number of clicks on your ad, and how many of these clicks turned into an actual sale.
Because the startup cost is only $5, Google AdWords is very affordable. Also, considering that you only pay if people click on your ads, it is a safe mode to travel (and bidding costs are only 5 cents). Now, compare this to traditional advertising, which costs hundreds of dollars to advertise in a newspaper, and thousands on TV.
The best part is that you can determine the amount of money that you want to spend every day on advertising. This is assisted through a discounter feature which monitors the highest bids. In effect, you do not need to overspend for making your ad appear at the top of the listings. Higher conversion rates on Google AdWords will lower your overall expenses on advertisements.
Google AdWords offers a great amount of flexibility and allows you to make as many changes as you need in your ads at any time.
Before Starting your Google AdWords Campaign
Before you start with Google AdWords, it is important that you gain sufficient knowledge about the campaign by understanding pay per click, click through rates, and similar ideas. You can peruse the Internet to find valuable information and educational tips on this topic. After gaining an understanding of the above, you are qualified to begin with Google AdWords.
As mentioned beforehand, the most important part of advertising is grabbing the attention of your website visitor. It should be eye‐catching and useful. You should have appropriate landing pages for all of your products and services, meaning that you can have many pages. Ideally, you should try out different advertisements and try their effectiveness by testing the click through rates of each advertisement.
It is imperative to maintain a specific and targeted keyword list so that you will be able to bring more traffic to your site. Also, keep a fixed budget that you can afford so that you can pay for each click. If you do receive focused traffic with high conversion rates, it would be a great benefit to your website. Therefore, in a sense, your advertisement decides the traffic, which is the key factor for deciding your overall budget.
When developing sales leads, your landing page should have proper channels for people to ask further questions and for more information. This way, you can offer valuable and useful information to your website visitors, which in turn helps develop a strong customer relationship. Additionally, your lead should also find it easy to approach you through other means such as telephone or email.

9. What Adwords Ads Cost
Google AdWords charges a $5 activation fee for opening and activating your Google account. The minimum amount is 1 cent for a single click, but Google AdWords will only bill you for clicks after they accumulate to $50 and $150. Therefore, if there are no clicks on your advertisement, you will not have to pay for anything because Google AdWords does not charge you for only displaying your ad.
Google AdWords follows a fixed bidding system for deciding the cost of your ad. The highest bidder with highest quality score will receive the top position in their advertisements. Google AdWords does not charge any monthly fees. As you can easily see, Google AdWords is the ideal service for anyone with a low budget but great hopes for starting a successful e‐commerce business.
How to Open Your Google Adwords Account NOTE: Do not actually perform these steps, they are an introduction steps for you to first learn. Later on you will be given a better step by step example of how to register for an account.
1. Log into Google’s Adwords site.
2. Select the country and language according to your preferences. On every page that you reach, click on the save and continue button after posting your details.
3. Name your advertisement group and create your ad in the “Create Ads” section. (Google will preview your ad, and you will be allowed to edit it, if necessary).
4. Use the Keyword Suggestion Tool link for locating the most ideal keywords for your advertisement (check it’s suitability for targeting large traffic).
5. Choose the minimum bid amount of $.05 as your initial maximum bid (this can be changed later).
6. Specify your daily budget on your advertisements. Click on save and continue and provide your contact details and password.
7. Provide a valid email address to finish with the confirmation and billing.
8. Click on the relevant button, and you will receive a message from Google saying Thank You, as well as an email with a link to their verification process.
9. Once you validate your email and achieve verification, Google will email you an activation of your account.
10. Provide your payment details for running your advertisements. After this is submitted, Google will activate your Adwords account. You are now able to locate traffic on your website.

10. Determining Your Google Adwords Ads Display Position
Google determines the position of your advertisement on its site through a two‐tier system. This system usually goes according to the bidding amounts for these positions, as well as the click through rate of your advertisement. The cost per click of your advertisement is the amount that you bid and are willing to pay. In order to increase your position, you can pay a higher cost per click than what others are paying for listed advertisements. It is important to note that once you achieve this position on Google AdWords, you must also maintain it by achieving the high number of clicks. If the click rate falls below the permitted levels of Google, you will then lose your position and consequently, your position and ranking on Google’s site will be lowered.
As you can see, your ranking on the Google AdWords system is the result of the maximum cost per click and click through rate. Therefore, if any two advertisers have the same ranking, Google AdWords determines your position by calculating to the maximum number of decimal places necessary. Google will then determine the highest positions based on reviewing your keywords (while calculating the highest bidder).

11. The Structure Of The Google Adwords Campaign
There are 3 levels:
> Campaign
> AdGroup
> Advertisements
First you would create a campaign, then the AdGroup within that campaign and then the advertisement itself. You can choose suitable and ideal AdGroup. You have the freedom to select or delete the unwanted ads without any limit. You can also create more advertisements, change the wording, and freely edit the advertisements and their presentation. Because you are able to freely edit your ads until you are comfortable with the optimum rate of return form the advertisements, it is advisable that an AdGroup campaign is structured well from the beginning in order to maximize your efficiency from the start. It is therefore important to fully understand your product, as well as the effect of AdGroup and keywords of your ads and how the keywords can link to your product. Ultimately, this will help generate great results by bringing in traffic and increased sales for your product.
The way to locate keywords is by finding words that are most suitable for your product. It is important to break down the keywords into different categories such as, competitive, targeted, not competitive, misspelled, and plural. This will allow the maximum amount of exposure. Another strategy is to create and separate ads according to the specific advertisement groups they are in, which helpe identify the results produced by each group. If you create some slight variations in your ads for each individual group, you may notice a difference in traffic. Be creative when trying to implement certain words. Try creating new ad groups and even deleting the groups that do not perform as well. All of these suggestions can increase the effectiveness of your ad group without having to constantly change the core keywords.
Depending on your price range and strategy, Google provides different pricing options and service levels. Google AdWords has a price structure that will only bill you if a client clicks on your advertisement. Otherwise, if no one clicks on your ad, you are not liable for paying anything to Google and it is free to display your ad on their site. Essentially, you only pay for results that you achieve, i.e. when people click on your ads.

12. Managing Your Google Adwords Account
As mentioned earlier, the 3 levels of the AdWords campaign (Account, Campaign, and Ad Group) should be the model to follow and use because the model establishes a clear difference between each level.
Account - keep a separate and valid email for your account with a unique password, which will offer you supreme confidentiality.
Campaign - This level will contain details of your geographical location, language preferences, daily budgets, distribution preferences, and end dates.
Ad Group - By using relevant keywords, this level allows you to create suitable advertisements. You may choose to use a cost per click for the total Ad Group or for specific and/or individual keywords. It is important to create fewer ads for each Ad Group and to assign separate sets of keywords to activate these ads. This will allow every set of Ad Groups to work with many related keywords because your advertisements bring in traffic for all the targeted keywords.
Your AdWords account will give you all of the details of the click through rates at the bottom of each ad. This is a useful tool which should be utilized by analyzing the performance of each advertisement and making the subsequent changes necessary. You can do this by deleting underperforming ads or editing the ads and re-trying them. Your Ad Group should have a proper label in order to ensure easy accessibility and movement between different Ad Groups. If you have to make a change in the name of the groups, just click the �Rename� button. Most importantly, always make sure that your keywords are relevant to the topic at hand. If not, move them to the relevant Ad Group. That is why researching targeted keywords is a very important and a useful aspect of AdWords.

13. Keyword Research 101
Keyword Research 101
The most important aspect when selecting the right keywords is to make sure the keywords are aimed towards the product they are targeting. This is because the right keywords will bring in the demographic traffic that you are seeking, which will in turn increase the likelihood of increasing total sales within your web site. However, when choosing your keywords, make sure to choose words that are not too vague or overly competitive. Otherwise you may lose traffic to other similar sites, causing you to lose results for your AdWords campaign.
Therefore, you must be very specific with your keywords and select appropriate variations for them depending on the details of your products. You can do this by producing targeted traffic and by exploring all of the avenues and details of your product (i.e. visiting product message boards or customer review columns for your product), which will give you the proper guidance when choosing your keywords. By researching the keywords, you can find out the correct or ideal keywords to drive traffic towards your site to make subsequent purchases.
Another strategy would be to visit a competitor site and glean ideas from their presentation of AdWord groups and keywords. Obviously, you should avoid any errors they may have, while concentrating on bringing traffic to your own specific site. This can be done by checking the conversion potential of your keywords. Remember, the most important aspect is to develop personalized, accurate, and specific keywords, which will lead to your ultimate goal of targeted traffic heading toward your very own site.

14. Keyword Matching In Google Adwords
The great thing about the Google AdWords system is that it offers a pay per click solution Meaning, that you only pay if someone clicks on your ad. The pay per click solution offers a low risk way of advertising for your product while also getting higher traffic for your web site. Of course, this is only possible through the use of suitable keywords. Google AdWords gives 4 different types of matching options for your keywords, Broad Match, Phrase Match, Exact Match, and Negative Match.
The Broad Match setting is the default setting for your AdWords Campaign. Basically, this match allows your advertisement to appear with any combination of words that are in your keyword phrase. As a result, you generate a lot of traffic, but with poor conversion rates and at a higher cost. Although not ideal, it is okay to use this method when beginning your campaign because it allows you to understand the actual phrases that visitors used to arrive at your site.
The phrase match option is better for receiving slightly more targeted traffic than Broad Match. In Phrase Match, your advertisement will only appear when the search is according to the particular combination of the words in your phrase. Meaning, it can only match when there is an exact match. The exactness of this match is denoted by quotation marks. An example would be if someone searches for "healthy food", it would only match a phrase that says "healthy food" and not "food healthy".
In the Exact Match option, your ad will only appear if there is an exact match of the keyword. In order to denote the specific keyword phrases, place the phrases between brackets. This particular setting can offer the best traffic and also the type of traffic that you want.
The Negative Match option is only selected if you do not want your keyword to appear in any particular keyword phrase match results. The way to do this is by listing your keyword phrase with a �-� in front to denote a negative match. It is useful primarily for keeping away junk traffic that you do not want within your AdWords campaign. Negative matching is ideal for keeping unrelated traffic away from your site.

15. Locating Cheap Keywords
Considering that keywords are the basis for deciding your rankings, as well as the cost of advertising on Google AdWords, it is important to differentiate between expensive and non-expensive keywords.
Inexpensive keywords are very useful in the sense that you can use them to replace more expensive keywords for a lower price. For instance, there could be a variation from your main or primary keyword which is a lot less expensive and thereby cost cutting. You will then be able to benefit from low advertising costs through pay per click. You should try different combinations of keywords in order to find the cheapest variation. It is through this process that you can single out the words that perform and those that do not perform.
By eliminating unnecessary and underperforming keywords, you can lower your bid price and increase your sales. These increased sales can also affect your click through rate and your total advertising expenses. That is why the best way to locate and benefit from inexpensive keywords is to test the effectiveness of any keyword, by either your own market testing techniques or through Google�s tools.
One other major factor is the effect of inexpensive keywords towards the traffic on your web site. Initially, you had keywords that were specific and perhaps expensive. Now, if you increase your traffic by using many inexpensive words, the present traffic may not be as focused and targeted as the earlier traffic used to be. Such a drastic change in character can affect your advertisements and increase or decrease your rankings. That is why before you choose any inexpensive keywords, be wary of their effect on your ads and the resultant sales and profits.
Increasing Click Through and Conversion Rates with Negative Keywords
As mentioned before, negative match keyword is the best way to prevent your advertisement from appearing in results if the search includes any keywords that are irrelevant to your advertisement. Employing the usage of negative keywords is useful because it keeps away unwanted clicks and produces a lower advertising cost. Conversion rates are therefore higher and targeted.
Negative matching is essentially good for controlling the traffic that views your ads. It is ideal because it produces truly interested and genuine traffic to your website and advertisements.
16. Seasonal Keywords
Depending on the time of year, you may have widely different results and fluctuations for certain keywords, hence the term �seasonal�. Certain keywords will be more popular at different times of year, which can affect your web site�s traffic.
Seasonal keywords can be a valuable tool for offering promotions related to certain events or holidays, i.e. costumes for Halloween, greeting cards for Christmas, and chocolate for Valentine�s Day. This allows for a valuable and worthwhile short-term campaign while the season you are targeting is in play. You can achieve a high number of hits with a lower click through rate.
The ideal time for these seasonal keywords will last close to a month surrounding the month of the holiday. Contrary to what one would think, it is better to leave these seasonal keywords active on your web site throughout the year by providing separate links to each page, because it allows search engines to regularly assess them and subsequently rank your web site at higher levels.

17. Certain Keywords That Attract Click Defrauders
A popular technique of defrauders is keyword spamming. This is done when spammers forcefully intervene into your keyword titles or other descriptions by placing brand names into your titles to grab attention. Excessive use of keywords will also lead to spam and keyword density beyond 6% is more prone to being spam. That is why it is important to be careful and prudent with your keyword usage so that you can stay within the 6%, and receive a good ranking on the search engine.
The way to protect yourself against click defrauders is by maintaining a close and consistent watch of the click rates on your web site. If you notice a sudden drop or if the clicks fall beyond statistical averages, then you must investigate. Most of the time, international fraud exists if you have any content-specific advertisements in 3rd party sites. There may be links from these sites to many other company recruiting staff to click on these sites.
Another way of avoiding click defrauders is to increase your keyword base to contain many relevant and specific terms. Additionally, you can also avoid defrauders by using negative keywords. Google AdSense will subsequently display products that are unrelated to yours. You can then track the relevant URL to locate the traffic that arrives at your site. Regularly reviewing server logs with the help of other applications, like Click Tracks and Click Defense, will help you monitor the levels of click fraud.

18. Illegal Use Of Keywords
When registering your domain name, you must be careful not to register a trademarked name or even a name that could be confused with a trademark. This applies to keywords as well. It is illegal to use a trademarked keyword in your Meta tag and you could be sued if you do. If involved in legal suits, Google must refrain from advertising sponsored links.
Google does encourage advertisers and trademark owners to settle disputes within their own respective parties, but will investigate the issue to a small degree. Google does not allow the sale of trademarks as keywords. Recently however, Google started to allow advertisers to include trademarked titles and similar terms within their keyword listings and advertisements on their web pages. Despite that, you still cannot use others� trademarks within your advertisements. It is possible for trademark owners to impose restrictions on the use of certain trademarks that you might use in the text of your ad.

19. Which Keywords Are Most Profitable
It is necessary to maintain density of your keyword in your articles because using the correct keyword offers greater chances of a higher ranking from the search engines. A higher ranking means higher traffic and more sales. Better keywords should be developed in order to get a lead over your competitors because if you share keywords with your competitors, then you cannot gain an increase in traffic.
The smartest way to begin the process of choosing better keywords is by becoming a visitor to your own web site so that you can look through the lens of an outsider. Begin by typing words into the search engine just like your visitors would and try to use offbeat phrases to try and locate better keywords.
For example, try �learn to skate� instead of just typing �skateboarding�. Afterwards, make use of the Search Term Suggestion Tool at your web site to get an idea of the total number of times a particular term was used. This will give an idea of the demand position of the word. It is better to use phrases, rather than limiting yourself to just one keyword, so that you will be delivered more focused and targeted traffic.

20. Basic Concepts
Here are some basic concepts for you to understand.
Affiliate Marketing: Used by web sites that sell products of other web sites, called affiliates, to help market their products. Essentially, it is a system of advertising in which one site agrees to feature buttons (advertisements) from another site in return for a percentage of any sales generated for the second site.
Google Adwords: As discussed earlier, this is a Pay per Click program for advertising on Google. The advertisements will appear of the right hand side of the Google search page using keywords that you choose. BONUS INFO: Google Adwords works exactly the same way as Yahoo.com TM and 7search.com TM.
Cost Per Click: The amount that you pay per click-through of an advertisement. BONUS INFO: you can set as long of an amount as a high as you want. We always advise to start low, you can always go up.
Daily Spending Budget: The amount that you wish to spend per day. BONUS INFO: this was done to make sure that you do not spend more than what you think you should. Another words, if you put $20 as a daily spend, I twill never spend more than $20 for that day. EXTRA BONUS INFO: Keep in mind, daily spending budget is daily, which means if you put $20 per day, it will spend $20 a day, everyday. $20 x 7 = $140 a week, $20 x 30 = $600 a Month.
Click Through Rate: The percentage that users click on your ad. For example, if 100 users saw your ad, and 10 people clicked on it, then your click through rate would be 10%.

21. ClickBank
ClickBank: An online marketplace used for buying and selling. It is very large and useful. To start with ClickBank, you must register a free account. This can be done by going to: http://members.keywebjobs.com/ClickBank.php
(BONUS INFO: You get approved instantly, no need to wait for your account access.)
Then choose your niche, which relates to the area in which you are very knowledgeable about. After you define your niche, go to ClickBank�s marketplace at: http://members.keywebjobs.com/ClickBank-MarketPlace.php
You can then choose products to promote. This can be done by looking through products which are ranked by their �productivity score�. This score is based upon the following factors, earned sale, future money, percentage earned/sale, percentage referred and gravity.
Earned Sale: The average amount of money earned per affiliate per referred sale. This is the next earned per actual sale, and is impacted by refunds, chargebacks, and sales taxes. Returned checks do not impact this number.
Future Money: Average total rebill revenue earned by the Affiliate due to sales from a site. Usually this equates to the average sum of all rebills of initial sales. It is the average total $ per sale, including all rebills that come from that sale.
Percentage Earned/Sale: The average percentage commission earned per affiliate per referred sale. This number should only vary if the publisher has changed their payout percentage over time. BONUS INFO: Most publishers offer 75% rev share to you. What this means is if a product costs $100 and you sell it, you get $75 of that sale price.
Percentage Referred: Fraction of publisher�s total sales that are referred by affiliates.
Gravity: The number of distinct affiliates who earned commission by referring a paying customer to the publisher�s products. More recent referrals are given a higher value.
Using this knowledge, you should be able to choose a product that suits your knowledge and strategy. After you choose your converting product, you must create your hoplink (this is the link that you promote to earn sales commissions). In order to create your hoplink, go to ClickBank�s marketplace and click on the �create hoplink� link below the product you want to promote. BONUS INFO: �Hoplink� is your affiliate link, everytime someone clicks on it and makes a sale, you get paid and you can check your statistics in your clickbank.com TM account in real time.
Then write your ClickBank ID and click �submit�. You will now have the link you will use to promote that product, as well as earn a commission on each sale.
Payment Schedule: There is a 6 week grace period, what this means is that you will get paid every 2 weeks by check during your grace period, once the grace period is over, you can submit your bank account information and get paid weekly via a direct deposit. No checks, it�s your money straight to your personal account.

22. 7-Search
Setting up your money making process, registering for key websites and actually starting your online success story.
This is a final part. By this time you know all the definitions, you learned the basic concept and what you will be doing. By this time you have your ClickBank.com TM account set up and ready to go and finally, by this time you picked a few online offers you ready to start promoting.
Let�s start the step-by-step process of how to make you money online.
As you probably noticed we use Google.com TM as the main marketing website example. We are doing so to make it super easy for you. Google.com TM is extremely helpful in setting up your ad groups, campaigns and keywords. But keep in mind, we urge you to try 7Search.com TM first. 7Search.com is using exactly the same terminology and definitions, it�s just better to get started with.
For your reference, here is the link to sign up as an advertiser for 7Search.com TM
https://7search.com/scripts/advertiser/v3/registrationwizard.aspx?step=1
Let�s get started!

23. Register A Google Adwords Account
Get started with Google AdWords by following the steps below:
#1 Go to http://adwords.google.com and click on the �Start now� button
#2 The next screen will ask you to create a Google account.
Do you have a Google account set up already? ( proceed reading at #2a)
You don�t have a Google account set up so far? (please select the second option and proceed reading at #2c)
#2a Please select the first option and another question will show.
Do you want to use your existing Google account for AdWords? ( proceed reading at #2b)
Do you want to set up a new Google account for AdWords? ( please select the second option and proceed reading at #2c)
#2c The system will ask you to create a new Google account for use with AdWords. Enter your email address and password, type the characters you see in the picture, and click on �Create Account�. ( proceed reading at #3)
#2b Please select the first option and a sign in field will show. Enter the email address and password associated with your existing Google account and click �Sign in�. ( proceed reading at #3)
#3 The following page will ask you to select a time zone and currency for your account. Please choose both and note that you won�t be able to change either one of them once the account is set up. Click �Continue� when you made your choices.
#4 Done! Google will send you a verification email to your email account. Please click the verification link in the email and you�re ready to go.
If you were in Spain and wanted to target Spanish speaking Google users, you would select Spanish. Google also lets you target specific countries, specific regions, and cities or even a specified geographic location (such as a 30 mile radius around a certain street address).
I would recommend sticking with �country level� targeting for now because the other two options are a bit more advanced and I personally never use them. The next step is to write your ad and then pay a $5 fee to open your Google AdWords account.
In this report I will teach you how to create profitable campaigns. But you first have to know how to create and write AdWords ads. If you are reading this report we are assuming that you know how to create AdWords ads. If not, please read the next eBook that I give you as a free bonus. There you will find all the information needed about strategy in this report that I use for big online profits.
24. Register With ClickBank
NOTE: If you already registered for ClickBank.com TM, please DO NOT repeat the following steps, this is only to make your memory stronger.
In order to register for a free account with ClickBank, please go to http://www.clickbank.com
After registering, you need to decide on your niche. This means choosing a field in which you are very knowledgeable, such as sports, cars, astrology, etc... After you have chosen your niche, please go to ClickBank�s marketplace: http://www.clickbank.com/marketplace.htm
In the marketplace you will find products to promote. You want to find the best products which can be done by looking through products which are ranked by their �productivity score�. This score is based upon the following factors, earned sale, future money, percentage earned/sale, percentage referred and gravity.
Earned sale is the average amount of money earned per affiliate per referred sale. This is the net earned amount per actual sale and is impacted by refunds, chargeback�s, and sales taxes. Returned checks do not impact this number.
Future money is defined as the average total re-bill revenue earned by the affiliate due to sales from a site. Usually this equates to the average sum of all re-bills of initial sales. It is the average total dollar per sale, including all re-bills that come from that sale.
Percentage Earned/Sale is the average percentage commission earned per affiliate per referred sale. This number should only vary if the publisher has changed their payout percentage over time.
Percentage Referred is the fraction of publisher�s total sales that are referred by affiliates.
Gravity is the number of distinct affiliates who earned commission by referring a paying customer to the publisher�s products. More recent referrals are given a higher value.
Using this knowledge, you should be able to choose a product that suits your knowledge and strategy. After you choose your converting product, you must create your hoplink (this is the link that you promote to earn sales commissions). In order to create your hoplink, go to ClickBank�s marketplace and click on the �create hoplink� link below the product you want to promote. Then input your ClickBank ID and click �submit�. You will now have the link you will use to promote that product, as well as earn a commission on each sale.
Now we will show you how to create a proper and profitable Google AdWords campaign.



25. My Adwords Strategy
I will now show you a real life example using statistics, to show how easy it is to make money from Google AdWords:
This example is from March 2nd 2009. I spent only $3.99, and then got a 0.33% CTR, an average CPC of $0.44, and 4 conversion sales at $35 each. After paying the PayPal fees, I ended with a total of $133 in net amount for every day in each campaign.
As you can see, it is very possible and likely to make over 92% in profit for every Google AdWords campaign that you begin when using my system. Remember, this is not a guarantee that it will work in the first day or week. It may require some testing or troubleshooting until you master it and by then it should be simple.
I will elaborate with a more specific example, to give you an idea. Let�s say that ebook that you are selling is on the subject of growing flowers in one�s garden. This ebook will be in English, and will be sold online to anyone who is interested. What you need to do is then create a Google AdWords campaign called "Flower Growing". Your first ad group should be titled "Flower Growing 1".
After, go to your Google Adwords account and click on "Campaign Management" and then click to create a new "keyword targeted" campaign. Select "English" as your customer language and then choose "countries and territories" as your customer�s location. Then click "Continue." Please select "All countries and territories," then click "Add," then click "Continue". It is important that you write an Ad that will attract customer�s clicks so that you will get a higher CTR.
Here is the specific example:
> Healdine-Grow Your Own Flowers
> Description 1-Learn the Smart Way to Grow Your Own Flowers
> Description 2-Discover the Secrets in this Ebook
> Display URL-YourFlowerEbook.com
> Destination URL-EbookAffiliateURL
This information is a real life example of an ad that will likely attract customers� clicks. Replace "YourFlowerEbook.com" with the actual domain that you yourself are using to point your ad towards, as well as your Destination URL. You can also use your ClickBank hoplink for the flower growing ebook that we used for our example above. Then you must click "Continue."
During the next step, it is imperative that you turn your content network off. If not, then your ad will show in any AdSense site, and it will have many, many views, but it will not have any clicks. This will lower your CTR, and will cause your Quality Score to fall. Additionally, if you do get some clicks, they will not even be targeted visitors! Therefore it is important to turn off content network in your AdWords campaigns.
The way to turn off content network is to go to the "Campaign Summary" tab inside of your Google AdWords account. Click on your campaign�s checkbox which is located on the "Edit Settings" button. On the right side of the page, you must uncheck the "content network" and then immediately click on "save changes." You will then be ready to use that campaign with the AdWords strategy.
The most important thing to keep in mind is that a lot of clicks are not always a good thing because it could end up costing you. What you want is clicks from people who are more likely to buy from you so that it is worthwhile for you. That is why you need to focus on targeted traffic to improve the chances of visitors buying from your site.
Generally, it is advisable to use 9 keywords only. The reason for this is because it is important to focus on the most targeted keywords and phrases. Ideally, you want to use keyword phrases that will bring in visitors who become customers. Even if one has a lot of keywords, it won�t matter because they won�t be targeted, and it will end up wasting your money. Keywords are best for targeted visitors to turn them into customers.
I get about 9-10 clicks daily for each campaign. However for each one, I only use 1-2 key phrases which are obviously the most targeted. Each of those keywords will convert at rate of about 45% or higher. And don�t forget that I am also selling a $35 eBook through PayPal.
A high converting $35 eBook will convert at a rate of 7%. Though, if you use my targeted keyword strategies, you can make your PPC campaigns convert $19, $35 and even $54 products at 45% or higher.
You might be wondering why targeted keyword usage is so effective. The reason is because by using targeted keywords, you will be giving the visitor exactly what he or she is looking for. Since he came to your page through the keyword phrase that attracted him, he will like your product and complete the sale. You should only bid for highly targeted keywords and phrases, even if you have to pay up to $0.35 per click. If they are able to convert 45% of your visitors into actual buyers, you can net very large profits in a short amount of time.
An example would be as follows: if you will spend as much as $0.35 per click to promote your $35 eBook, with a conversion rate at 45% because of the keyword strategy outlined earlier, this means that: 100/45=2.22. ($0.35*2.2) = $.77 which is the cost of what you will spend in AdWords costs for each conversion. Therefore, if each conversion becomes a $35 sale, you will then profit ($35-$.77) = $34.23, which will be for every 2-3 very targeted unique visitors. However, you won�t have just 2-3 unique very targeted visitors daily, rather you will be able to produce 25, 75 or even 150+ daily visitors per campaign. As you can clearly see, the profit potential is high.
Now you could go ahead and listen to what other "Google experts" are saying, and then have hundreds of visitors at $0.10 per click. But do you really want that? Nooo! What you want are targeted visitors, specifically, the ones who will buy from you. Because buying = profit. If however, your campaign sputters and your spending in AdWords costs the same as the amount of your commission, then that campaign must be halted or modified with even more targeted keywords.
Back to the flower growing eBook example. Here is a suggestion for the 9 keyword phrases that you should use for your campaign:
> How to grow flowers
> [How to grow flowers]
> "How to grow flowers"
> How to become a gardener
> [How to become a gardener]
> "How to become a gardener"
> Flower growing e-book
> [Flower growing e-book]
> "Flower growing e-book"
As you can clearly see, there are only 3 unique keyword phrases in this list, turned into a total of 9. So to summarize, in total, we have 3 highly targeted keyword phrases, with each one using 3 different types of keyword variations with parentheses or apostrophes. It is broken down into Broad Match, Phrase Match, and Exact Match.
Now remember, although there are only 9 keyword phrases total, this is what we want, because they are specific and they will bring us targeted visitors, as in those who are more likely to make purchases. So for your campaign, find the 3 very most targeted keyword phrases, and then divide them into subgroups of broad, phrase, and exact match, which will make 9 total keywords.
In order to find the best and most profitable keywords and highest converting keywords, please employ the Google AdWords conversion tracking system. Since most affiliate products� web sites offer conversion codes in their purchase pages, you can then use your conversion tracking ID to your affiliate link to then track the performance of your keywords. If, however, you are promoting your own product, you can easily copy and paste the conversion tracking code that is generated by Google into your own Thank You page.
In summation, all you need to do is find high converting products, undertake conversion testing of your keyword phrases to find the 3 that are the most profitable. This will help you decide which are the most targeted. Then sort them into broad, phrase, and exact match categories, as shown earlier. With these 9 total keyword phrases, you are ready for the campaign. You can then go ahead and replicate each campaign with a different product and with highly targeted keyword phrases. Once the targeted conversion rate kicks in, the profits should soon be evident.



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